06
May
10

Thank you Apple

After all my problems with internet connection, router, IP telephone etc, Apple finally supplied me with the solution in form of an Apple AirPort Extreme Router! Now my internet is not just working, its also quite fast!

This baby sure is in the high-end of the consumer market for routers retailing at 175 EUR here in Sweden, but on the other hand, I gladly spend that money if everything just works. It looks good, it works like a charm and not being a very computer skilled person I was still able to access some pretty advanced settings which normally would require me sitting for hours in the phone with support.

0 Responses to “Thank you Apple”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

