12
Jul
10

Alton RCT R7

Korean bicycle industry boomed a few years ago, and now you see cool bikes everywhere. My favourite has to be the lightweight (only 11 kg) Alton RCT R7 featured below. If only I could figure out a way to bring it back to Sweden…

2 Responses to “Alton RCT R7”


  1. 1 jake jones
    September 15, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    i live in korea. i could ship one to you if you want.
    let me know
    jake

  2. September 16, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    Thanks Jake,

    I appreciate that!
    My girlfriend lives in Seoul though, and I checked up on the bike. Unfortunately many korean bikes (the Alton included) has a fixed seat and steering, which seemed like it was big trouble to customize for my height =(

    Anyway, hope you enjoy Korea! =)


Leave a Reply

