30
Jul
10

Coffee

One of the things I truly enjoy about travel is the opportunity to experience new things, anything from meeting new people, seeing new sights etc to simple things like drinking coffee.

Two types of coffee that I tried during my visit to asia stood out among the other.

This one is a Dutch Iced coffee maker. The coffee is made by extracting cold water and the process takes about 8-12 hours. The end result though is a coffee rich in flavour but with 60-70 & less acid. You can drink it either cold or hot, but the cold version is definitely the one I would recommend.

This is a Macadamia Latte. Im not a big fan of coffee with milk (Latte, Cappuccino etc) but this one was really really good. A little bit on the sweet side of my taste, but if I order a latte I wish they all could taste like this.

If you spot these types of coffee somewhere in Sweden, please let me know!

0 Responses to “Coffee”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

